Reviews

Total Reviews: 13331
  • Strain Attributes[uji_popup class="test2" id="20967"] [/uji_popup] [tabs slidertype="top tabs" fx="slide"] [tabcontainer] [tabtext]Effects[/tabtext] [tabtext]Medical[/tabtext]... View

    December 1, 2021
    5
    Let start by saying that these buds won’t turn you into a complete vegetable! I like the mellow sativa effects that make me grab my ukulele and sing songs to my family and friends. Perfect for a hike down a trail or just relaxing with friends.
    - xrewindx
  • December 1, 2021
    5
    Pre rolled blunts! How cool is that. I ordered one pack sativa and will try indica. The blunts are skillfully rolled and the package is convenient to store or carry. Shared one with my training partner and we really liked the way it smoked and the sativa effects that let us appreciate the evening without being couch locked.
    - xrewindx
  • December 1, 2021
    4
    This product made me change my mind about edibles! It is true that they have a bitter aftertaste, a little like the white flesh of citrus but I really like them. I still like to let a gummy melt in my mouth until no more. The tin can is perfect to carry and then share with friends. Bought 1 and ordered 4 more. Don’t hesitate!
    - xrewindx
  • December 1, 2021
    5
    Let me tell you something : I really really love those CBD gummies. The taste is just perfect when you think about pink lemonade. You can let it melt in your mouth and there is never an aftertaste. One gummy can get rid of an headache so for me it’s bye bye big pharma and hello bmwo! 5 stars
    - xrewindx
  • November 30, 2021
    5
    J'achète régulièrement ce hash. Parfait pour les études. Bon petit kick, mais se maîtrise bien. L'odeur et le goût sont très agréable et accompagne bien les fumettes de fin de soirée encensée et sensuelle. Ce produit éveil bien les sens. Au touché, sa texture collante et molle facilite son modelage.
    - Nicollous
  • November 29, 2021
    5
    Got a mellow high from one then ate a second one and spent a great night on the couch. Didn't find it to be hard like someone mentioned, mine was like a regular store bought cookie. As someone who can't eat gluten, I appreciate a GF option.
    - canadianstoner77
  • November 29, 2021
    5
    Great hash. I like the aroma and how little you need to use it compared to regular hash, so it's pretty economical to use. Best part are the effects. Makes me feel very relaxed.
    - canadianstoner77
  • November 28, 2021
    4
    This is the first edible i've tried. I liked the effect but not so much to have to cut a piece from the big chunk. On the same order i got the cbdyou pink lemonade and this is my favorite cbd gummy.
    - xrewindx
  • Strain Attributes[uji_popup class="test2" id="20967"] [/uji_popup] [tabs slidertype="top tabs" fx="slide"] [tabcontainer] [tabtext]Effects[/tabtext] [tabtext]Medical[/tabtext]... View

    November 26, 2021
    4
    Salut tlms, j'ai recu mon Live Resin Sour Diesel, d'ailleur c'est un strain Sativa et je fume que de l'indica, premier dab j'ai été surpris, paupierres lourde, un buzz énergique et un sentiment de bien être. Je suis très satisfait du produit et le gout... perfect fruité à souhait !
    - Vio1g
  • November 26, 2021
    5
    Great introspective feelings, definitely gave me a body high I hadn't gotten before. Just more pronounced visuals but nothing really distorted. Great starter
    - Wendow